About Us

We provide Excellent Service to Our Clients

Screen Shot 2022-06-03 at 2.29.32 PM.png

ABOUT BOELTER WINDOW SIDING & ROOFING

Boelter Window Siding & Roofing has been serving southern Minnesota for over 25 years. We strive to be a premier provider of the highest quality products and service with affordable pricing and we stand behind our work with the best manufactures warranty available. We’ll go to any length to beautify your home. Call today (507-243-4354) and discover why ‘Boelter is Better.’

JaimeTaylor.png

Jaime Taylor

Owner

Cell: 507-380-6753
Office: 507-243-4354
jtaylor@boelterisbetter.com

KyleGjerstad.png

Kyle Gjerstad

Roofing Production Manager

Cell: 507-594-8120
Office: 507-243-4354

kgjerstad@boelterisbetter.com

BillConnor.png

Bill Connor

Sales Manager Roofing

Cell: 507-381-3040
Office: 507-243-4354

bconnor@boelterisbetter.com

JesseWyman.png

Jesse Wyman

Sales Consultant

Cell: 507-340-2248
Office: 507-243-4354

jwyman@boelterisbetter.com

DylanConnor.png
JodyTuma.png

Dylan Connor

Sales Consultant & Production Crew

Cell: 507-381-1063
Office: 507-243-4354

dconnor@boelterisbetter.com

Jody Tuma

Window Production Manager

Cell: 507-340-6387
Office: 507-243-4354

jtuma@boelterisbetter.com

JimGould.png

Jim Gould

Gutter Production Manager

Cell: 507-995-2980
Office: 507-243-4354

jgould@boelterisbetter.com

GarrettBurns.png

Garrett Burns

Sales Consultant

Cell: 507-382-2250
Office: 507-243-4354

gburns@boelterisbetter.com